Find out which college has the major of your choice




College Search Tools:



Tuition Break for New England Students

Is your major not offered at a Massachusetts public college or university?  Maybe New England Board of Higher Education's Tuition Break can keep you from paying out-of-state tuition and fee prices.

What is Tuition Break?

NEBHE's Tuition Break program, the New England Regional Student Program (RSP), enables thousands of New England residents to enroll at out-of-state New England public colleges and universities at a discount. Students are eligible for the RSP Tuition Break when they enroll in an approved major that is not offered by the public colleges and universities in their home-state.

New England includes the following six states: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.